UTM Anthropology Society

Home »

UTMAS Executives 2013-2014



DISCLAIMER: The content of this web site is the responsibility of a campus organization. This organization is independent from the University of Toronto. The opinions expressed do not necessarily reflect those of the University of Toronto. The University of Toronto will not be liable for any damage resulting from the use or misuse of the contents of this web site.

The University of Toronto Anthropology Society is proud to announce the new executive committee for the 2013-2014 year:  

President: Hend Taghndi

Vice president: Lesia Harhaj

Treasurer/Secretary: Shelby Scott

Events: Sabrina Moffat and Sarah Cairo

Communications: Rachel Wedenkind and Bonnie To

Senior representative: Lauren Pryce


Congratulations to all and we look forward to another great year with UTMAS! 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: