UTM Anthropology Society

Home » 2013 » March

Monthly Archives: March 2013


UTMAS Executives 2013-2014

The University of Toronto Anthropology Society is proud to announce the new executive committee for the 2013-2014 year:  

President: Hend Taghndi

Vice president: Lesia Harhaj

Treasurer/Secretary: Shelby Scott

Events: Sabrina Moffat and Sarah Cairo

Communications: Rachel Wedenkind and Bonnie To

Senior representative: Lauren Pryce


Congratulations to all and we look forward to another great year with UTMAS!